READ THIS

I found this sight today during a blog search it is for all mummy’s

http://shapeofamother.blogspot.com/2006/07/who-am-i.html

It is so empowering to see other mummy’s with their wobbly tummy’s, it is definitely worth a bookmark.

Since Logan was born I have always felt very self conscious about my stomach, and I hated anyone seeing it, even my own mum.  My mum has the most beautiful skin I have ever seen, it is so soft and smooth, If I was her I would be walking around with my belly out all the time.  Anyway I spent an hour reading stories and looking at photos.  Look at this sight when your kids are in bed and you have some time spare

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

