My cup runeth over

Will is very affectionate……if he wants a boobie, otherwise he’ll kiss you only if he wants something.

BUT

He just ran up to me and said

“Here mum you need a kiss”

I got the biggest kiss from pursed lips that reminded me of my nan.  When we kissed her she didn’t like “kisses like a cats  bum”

which meant really pursed lips, well I just got 3 and I thought that they were the best kisses this kid has ever dished out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

