what not to do

You should never forget your pin when you are out with kids, hungry and broke.

That is exactly what I did last week, I used my card the day before so it shouldn’t have been that hard, but it was.  I walked up to the machine thinking

“Shit what is the pin”

Not a good start, I should have done was walk away and think  about it, what I did do was to type number combinations that “seemed” familiar,  now nationwide has my card and the kids got some of Wills vegimite sandwiches and veggies to eat on the way home.

And I still can’t remember my bloody  pin.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “what not to do

  1. jax

    sounds very irritating!

    Notice you’ve applied to join the early years blogring, but as you’re using wordpress.com, I don’t know of a way to put the ring code on I’m afraid, so I’m going to leave you inactive for the time being. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

