Tomorrow we go

Will was nice enough to unpack the bags; I say bags because he unpacked all of them, looking for his bathers. I swear I was up stairs for a few minutes, I came down to Will saying “Look I can swim in clothes” I have now repacked not as neatly as the first time, while Will entertained me on his keyboard microphone set, singing

“THIS IS HALLOWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN” and a new favorite

“YOU USED TO READ ME STORIES NOW YOU ARE FULL OF CHEMICALS YOU BUM HEAD”

 Followed by some unrecognisable song (the microphone is practically touching his tonsils) and something that sounds like a cat being strangled I hate packing, and keyboard/microphone sets.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

