A million little fights in our house

E: Mum can I go have a bath

M: Sure knock yourself out

R: That’s not fair he had a bath yesterday

M:????

E: it’s got nothing to do with you when I wash

R: Yes it does and you had a bath last night

M:?????

E: Riley, shut up I’m going to have a bath

R: MUM HE HAD A BATH LAST NIGHT

M: Riley leave him alone he is going to have a bath

R: Its not fair you always blame me

M:??????

Ah the joys of testosterone

I have amillion of ’em

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

